Predacons Rising Movie to Air on Hub Network on October 4th

Predaking

Zap2It has posted a press release from the Hub Network announcing that the Transformers Prime: Beast Hunters – Predacons Rising movie will air on The Hub Network on October 4th at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with an encore at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

The network airing is four days before the release of the movie on DVD and Blu-Ray.

PLEASE BE WARNED THAT THE LINK ABOVE CONTAINS MAJOR SPOILERS ABOUT THE MOVIE. CLICK AT YOUR OWN RISK

Discussion / Comments (Jump to this Thread on the Boards)

  1. Ramdomaccess's Avatar Ramdomaccess says

    One last ride on the Prime train. Bet they are going to make some 86 movie jokes

  2. reave's Avatar reave says

    Wait. There's more after the three seasons that are on Netflix now? Seemed like the show had ended. What am I missing here?

  3. haloangel21's Avatar haloangel21 says

    Totally can't wait to see it. I'm planning to get it for my birthday.

  4. There are more replies on The 2005 Boards.

    Keep reading: Predacons Rising To Air October 4th - Page 2

    Not a member yet? Join TFW2005 Now!

Join the Conversation! › Predacons Rising Movie to Air on Hub Network on October 4th Discussion